Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby)

Lil Baby
Album: So Much Fun (Deluxe)2:28Synced lyrics
Synced lyrics

Song snapshot

Timing
Synced lyrics

Текст

Wheezy outta here

Rose gold seat on a fucking helicopter

Double C, no Chanel, 'cause she bad, bad, bad

Ridin' Kawasaki, I could cop you a new 'Rari

Let you ride it in your Rafs and you're bad, bad, bad

No playin', no Atari, I won't play with you for nothing

I can eat you like Hibachi 'cause you're bad, bad, bad

I just took the doors off the 'Ghini, now I'm riding

And I'm sliding in her, sideways, now she call me her Zaddy

Rich nigga shit, I bought my thottie a new Patek

Got a model, got a thickie, got a BM, got a stallion

Got a billion dollar corporation, fuck a Xanny

I got millions to go get and a couple bitches to uh, yeah

You my dawg 'til we dead, not a question

But I can't fuck with you like I want 'cause you ratted

Got a million dollars in the wall, in the Bentley

Got a step down, got it hard, got it cracking on her

Half a million, I just need a warm up

For half a million, uh, uh, mm, I could buy the building

I could rent this shit out or save it for the children

I could deck this shit out or give it to the villains

Somewhere they can hide when they do some killing

All of the rides got grenade ceilings

Loaded with a ride cost a cool million

Rose gold seat on a fucking helicopter

Double C, no Chanel, 'cause she bad, bad, bad

Ridin' Kawasaki, I could cop you a new 'Rari

Let you ride it in your Rafs and you're bad, bad, bad

No playin', no Atari, I won't play with you for nothing

I can eat you like Hibachi 'cause you're bad, bad, bad

I just took the doors off the 'Ghini, now I'm riding

And I'm sliding in her, sideways, now she call me her Zaddy

Paper tag, peanut butter seats, I'm ridin'

I be in the foreign, I fuck with slime, we tatted (Slatt)

Different color Diors on my feet, I couldn't decide which

Never tap the baddest, she done make that set my side bitch

Trash bag gang, I can put that on the logic

Street shows me, I ain't never had to sign up

Then we hand bitches in the group, I make 'em line up

Beep, beep, beep, that's me, nigga, get back

Real dope boy, don't know how to work a CashApp

How many you got? I'll send it alone, I'ma cash out

I been sipping lean 'bout to pee, 'til I pass out

Went to sleep apartment, woke up in the paradise

Niggas stealin' drip but it don't matter, they don't wear it right

They don't even speak but I can see I got 'em terrified

Double R truck, come through, shit on everybody

Bad, bad, bitch, good head, hit her every night

Rose gold seat on a fucking helicopter

Double C, no Chanel, 'cause she bad, bad, bad

Ridin' Kawasaki, I could cop you a new 'Rari

Let you ride it in your Rafs and you're bad, bad, bad

No playin', no Atari, I won't play with you for nothing

I can eat you like Hibachi 'cause you're bad, bad, bad

I just took the doors off the 'Ghini, now I'm riding

And I'm sliding in her, sideways, now she call me her Zaddy

Take the four doors off of the jeep (Bad, bad, bad)

I ain't doin' no swaps with the freak, uh (Bad, bad, bad)

We can handle this shit out in the streets, yeah (Bad, bad, bad)

I ain't goin' to her house for a meeting (Bad, bad, bad)

Pull up in a truck, in a ceilin'

Niggas never coming out, it ain't leaving

How could nigga take a loss if he leaving?

Quickly take off like I'm LeBron

Информация о песне

Исполнитель
Lil Baby
Альбом
So Much Fun (Deluxe)
Длительность
2:28